Queen Dugu – 独孤皇后

Queen Dugu – 独孤皇后

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes


The story of Dugu Qieluo, formally Empress Wenxian, and her husband Yang Jian who united China under the Sui Dynasty. The husband and wife come to be revered by the people as saints due to their extraordinary contributions to a new golden age.

Original title 独孤皇后
First air date Feb. 11, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Princess Silver – 白发
The Legend of Hao Lan – 皓镧传
Story of Yanxi Palace – 延禧攻略 [Cantonese]
Flying Tiger – 飛虎之潛行極戰 [30 Episodes]
The Story of Ming Lan – 知否知否应是绿肥红瘦
I Will Never Let You Go – 小女花不弃
A Time of Love 2 – 愛情來的時候 2
Daddy Cool – 逆緣 [35 Episodes]
The Learning Curve Of A Warlord – 大帥哥[2018][30 Episodes]
Nice To Meet You – 只为遇见你
Birth of a Hero – 翻生武林 [20 Episodes]
The Defected – 鐵探 [2019] [30 Episodes]